We want to hear your ideas, your comments, your compliments and, most importantly, your concerns.

E-mail us:   Bill.Good@ferndaleschools.org 
Call us:   (248) 586-8672

Mail your comments   
to us:
  


Ferndale Schools

Community Relations
Harding Administration Center
2920 Burdette, Ferndale MI 48220 

 

 

 Requesting a transcript?

 Graduates: E-mail your request to Elizabeth.Lisiscki@ferndaleschools.org  
or call 248-586-8686.

Current Students: Contact the Counseling Center at Shannon.Heron@FerndaleSchools.org 
or call 248-586-8643.

 

 

Ferndale Schools eNews emails are sent out weekly.

Send us an email to: Bill.Good@ferndaleschools.org.
Use the Subject: Sign Me Up - and you'll start getting our news.

 

Principal/Teacher:

Search our Staff Directory  for teacher voice mail extensions, email addresses, and teacher pages.

 

To contact Superintendent Blake Prewitt:
Call 248/586-8652 or email Blake.Prewitt@ferndaleschools.org.

To contact the Board of Education
Call the Board offices at 248/586-8652 or email Schoolboard@ferndaleschools.org.

Email the Board President
Boardpresident@ferndaleschools.org.