Contact Us

We want to hear your ideas, your comments, your compliments and, most importantly, your concerns.

E-mail us: Bill.Good@ferndaleschools.org
Call us: (248) 586-8672
Mail your comments to us:
Ferndale Schools
Communications & Pupil Services Office
881 Pinecrest Drive
Ferndale, MI 48220

Requesting a transcript?

Graduates: E-mail your request to Elizabeth.Lisiscki@ferndaleschools.org  or call 248-586-8686.

Current FHS Students: Contact the counseling center at Shannon.Heron@FerndaleSchools.org
or call (248) 586-8643.

Current UHS Students: Contact the counseling center at David.Gardner@ferndaleschools.org or call (248) 586-8846.

Ferndale Schools eNews emails are sent out weekly.

Send us an email to: bill.good@ferndaleschools.org.
Use the Subject: Sign Me Up - and you'll start getting our news.

Principal/Teacher:

Search our Staff Directory for teacher voice mail extensions, email addresses, and teacher pages.

To contact the Superintendent:
Call 248/586-8652 or email dania.bazzi@ferndaleschools.org.

To contact the Board of Education
Call the Board offices at 248/586-8652 or email Schoolboard@ferndaleschools.org.

Email the Board President
Boardpresident@ferndaleschools.org.