2020 will begin ALL VIRTUAL. In-person Learning Labs will be available for students Mon-Thurs.

Visit our Returning to Learning Hub  Return to District Homepage

Virtual Classrooms

To assist with student learning during the ongoing building closures, all teachers have set up online learning environments for students. Google Classroom codes are listed below. Please contact your student's teacher if you have any questions. You can find their information below or in the Staff Directory.

Student Technology Login

If students need technology login information, please reach out to

Google Classroom Codes

Adams, Derek 

derek.adams@ferndaleschools.org

  • SPN 1A: 5sdneh3
  • SPN 1B: gpntrs2
  • Computer Coding: 6p342bz

Bates, Jasmine 

jasmine.bates@ferndaleschools.org

  • Coming Soon

Blatt, Aaron 

aaron.blatt@ferndaleschools.org

  • Coming Soon

Bruner, Sandra

sandra.bruner@ferndaleschools.org

  • Coming Soon

Burke, Timothy 

timothy.burke@ferndaleschools.org 

  • 7th Band: vyk3kaj
  • 8th Band: qc8viu
  • 6th Orchestra: kz1hr5

Cole, Hannah

hannah.cole@ferndaleschools.org

  • Coming Soon

Coram, Samantha 

samantha.coram@ferndaleschools.org

  • 7th Grade: sbr3kaj
  • 8th Grade: ithxtdy

Evans, Akilah 

akilah.evans@ferndaleschools.org

  • 1st Hour: 6cmuwer
  • 2nd Hour: 2qhnyfx
  • 3rd Hour: mwbqxjq
  • 6th Hour: 4kv5gba
  • 7th Hour: wbpnhsf
  • Impact Hour: vb3nlzd

Ferrini, Mary

mary.ferrini@ferndaleschools.org

  • Coming Soon

Garlow, David 

david.garlow@ferndaleschools.org

  • 5th Hour PE:  ejldq7k
  • 7th Hour PE:  5xtvfbd

Gearns, Katherine

katherine.gearns@ferndaleschools.org

  • Coming Soon

Guerra, Bridget

bridget.guerra@ferndaleschools.org

  • 1st Hour (7th Grade): mjgkwdr
  • 2nd Hour (8th Grade): uj2aljw
  • 3rd Hour (8th Grade): bkkxpla
  • 5th Hour (8th Grade): sutiddc
  • 7th Hour (7th Grade): 64vm224

Haddad, Rachel 

rachel.haddad@ferndaleschools.org

  • Math 8:  stojwl6
  • Honors Algebra: er6lsax

Harvey, Theresa 

theresa.harvey@ferndaleschools.org

  • 1st Hour: wueu66a
  • 2nd Hour: plwp5md
  • 4th Hour: af4t4sa, 
  • 5th Hour: ylerjkl
  • 6th Hour: zt24dar
  • 7th Hour: eusnzmk

Huff, Michael 

michael.huff@ferndaleschools.org

  • 1st & 2nd Hour: emhpn3o
  • 3rd Hour: fz3ydmp
  • 5th & 6th Hour: golnuib

Jamison, Elon 

elon.jamison@ferndaleschools.org

  • 6th Grade Band: tkldp2s

Jeffrey, Scott

scott.jeffrey@ferndaleschools.org

ALL students should have the Google Slides linked in their FPS student accounts!

  • 1st HR World History:  3q6726s
  • 2nd HR World History:  5nfhnlq
  • 5th HR World Geography:  jsvvawm
  • 6th HR World Geography:  j6poskk
  • 7th HR World History:  6d5wq4g

Klaper, Caitlin 

caitlin.klaper@ferndaleschools.org

  • 2nd Hour Tech: pmbrtow
  • 3rd Hour ELA: qfz3osl
  • 5th Hour Tech: jt54pct
  • 6th Hour ELA: emsde3s
  • 7th Hour DIgital Media: b6dfpkm

Morden, Michelle 

michelle.morden@ferndaleschools.org

  • Coming Soon

Moy, Benjamin 

Benjamin.moy@ferndaleschools.org

  • 7th grade orchestra: cdca3rs
  • 8th grade orchestra: ytie2pi

Murdock, David

david.murdock@ferndaleschools.org

  • 7-8th Honors Algebra 1: wisoj5b
  • 8th Social Studies: 5hotth6

Niculescu, Mihaela 

Mihaela.Niculescu@ferndaleschools.org

  • 1st hour: yiczbf

Perri, Angela 

angela.perri@ferndaleschools.org

  • 1st Hour LRC: ktr3ddl
  • 6th Hour LRC:  kzka3u6

Philip, Jeena 

jeena.philip@ferndaleschools.org

  • Coming Soon

Piornack, Richard

richard.piornack@ferndaleschools.org

  • Coming Soon

Plotkin, Hannah

hannah.plotkin@ferndaleschools.org

  • Coming Soon

Schroeder, Kimberly 

kimberly.schroeder@ferndaleschools.org

  • 1st Hour Choir:  ncafr5d
  • 3rd Hour Choir:  uzy3ulz

Sigler, Michael

michael.sigler@ferndaleschools.org

  • 1st Hour: mtv65dp
  • 3rd Hour: uerb3fg
  • 5th Hour: gpa5tn5
  • 6th Hour: 5w5ko7r

Smith-Maurer, Melissa 

melissa.smith-maurer@ferndaleschools.org

  • 2nd Hour Drama:  t6rojve

Tousignant, Lori 

Lori.tousignant@ferndaleschools.org

  • 5th hour - j5v6l2r
  • 6th hour - 6gwit7k
  • 7th hour - fw26lv5

Turner, Michael 

michael.turner@ferndaleschools.org

  • Spanish 1A: d6rjhg2
  • Spanish 1B: fspd6fi

Warkoczeski, Anthony

anthony.warkoczeski@ferndaleschools.org

  • x4d64ox

Whinham, Janet

janet.whinham@ferndaleschools.org

  • Coming Soon

Zold, Elaine 

elaine.zold@ferndaleschools.org

  • 6th social studies: f5x5prq
  • 7th Avid: beuznfl