Virtual Classrooms

To assist with student learning during the ongoing building closures, all teachers have set up online learning environments for students. Google Classroom codes are listed below. Please contact your student's teacher if you have any questions. You can find their information below or in the Staff Directory.

Student Technology Login

If students need technology login information, please reach out to

Google Classroom Codes

Berris, Jacqueline 

Jacqueline.berris@ferndaleschools.org 

  • English 12: brieafh
  • LRC: xxesua6
  • CT English 10: kfby5ni
  • CT English 9: ow2b7ly

Dunlap, Ryan 

ryan.dunlap@ferndaleschools.org

  • Biology 2nd hour: pi6zjjn
  • Chemistry 3rd hour: v3iz3l6
  • Biology 5th hour: patjw2o
  • Chemistry 6th hour: sdhjvxo
  • Honors Bio. 7th hour: 3ry6w3d

Durkacs, Andrew 

andrew.durkacs@ferndaleschools.org

  • Algebra 2: k2jkcht
  • Geometry: nyf37w7
  • Personal Finance: uii5t6m

Garlow, David 

david.garlow@ferndaleschools.org

  • 6th Hour PE: peg4q3w

Gearns, Katherine 

katherine.gearns@ferndaleschools.org

  • wtp3afh

Gizicki, Stephanie

stephanie.gizicki@ferndaleschools.org

  • 2nd Hour: 3nfgurd
  • 3rd Hour: jbnacm7 
  • 5th Hour: nylb313
  • 6th Hour: b7jsa4h
  • 7th Hour: qtf2t7z

Gordon, Karen 

karen.gordon@ferndaleschools.org

  • 2nd Hour: mlex33m
  • 3rd Hour: pfmqsf5
  • 4th hour: 5x5wwjk
  • 5th Hour: eofjvg5
  • 6th Hour: 7nluwvd
  • 7th Hour: uesvwik

Gregg, Casey 

casey.gregg@ferndaleschools.org

  • 1st Hour: 41sxtdl
  • 2nd Hour: un7khob
  • 3rd Hour: kwy7bcx
  • 6th Hour: 7nmwe5r
  • 7th Hour: xs4a2az

Haddad, Rachel 

rachel.haddad@ferndaleschools.org

  • Honors Algebra: er6lsax
  • Strategic Math (FHS 9th Grade): bvumco4

Hand, Michael 

michael.hand@ferndaleschools.org

  • Geometry: mfbxyd7
  • Algebra 1: oer56bx

Henderson, Robert 

robert.henderson@ferndaleschools.org

  • APUSH: exwnslo
  • CIVICS: tggtzp5
  • Detroit Hist: 56ybksu

Huyck, Marcus 

marcu.huyck@ferndaleschools.org

  • Coming Soon

Jamison, Elon 

elon.jamison@ferndaleschools.org

  • Symphony Band: mhhxkiq
  • Wind Ensemble: 3ywrhwj

Johnstone, Stella 

stella.johnstone@ferndaleschools.org

  • Sculpture: 32vc5im
  • Photography: zudvd6a
  • Art Foundations: napxes5
  • AP Art and Design: iqviae6
  • Art and Photography Club: ugzcvnp

Kelly, Brian 

brian.kelly@ferndaleschools.org

  • AP Calculus AB: qc2h4gk
  • Honors Algebra 2: k956on
  • Ext Algebra 1-4: dlbnpyc
  • Ext. Algebra 1-2: 5gojypi

Lalone, Matthew 

Matthew.lalone@ferndaleschools.org

  • 1st Hour PreCalc: 6ltwuwq
  • 3rd Hour ExtAlg1: yzcxi6d
  • 5th Hour Geo: shez3ap
  • 6th Hour ExtAlg1: e7uo4b3
  • 7th Hour Geo: sdgd23a

LoPiccolo, Julia 

julia.lopiccolo@ferndaleschools.org

  • Spanish 2 1st: vj4jaib
  • Spanish 2 2nd: fy5zil
  • Spanish ⅘ 5th: nd4azz5
  • Spanish 3 6th: vj47mh3
  • Spanish 3 7th: l3qdbzj

Lopiccolo, Shannon 

Shannon.lopiccolo@ferndaleschools.org 

  • PreCalculus: 6lnv6uq
  • Honors PreCalculus: kbciikf
  • Algebra 1: eadyldx

MacKenzie, Jennifer 

Jennifer.mackenzie@ferndaleschools.org

  • 1st hour - ENG 12 - ibzvlis
  • 2nd hour -ENG 10 -punosr5
  • 3rd Hour- ENG 12 -vboknya
  • 5th Hour - ENG 10 -birlru2
  • 7th Hour- ENG 9 - mvespib

Maes, Alison 

alison.maes@ferndaleschools.org

  • College Bio 3b8wiv
  • Honors Bio dnwslx
  • STEM ntxj5e

McNally, Patrick 

patrick.mcnally@ferndaleschools.org

  • LRC: srvl4s5
  • CoT BIO: klbsmlf
  • CoT US History: c25wvic
  • CoT Geometry: mfbxyd7
  • CoT Personal Finance: uii5t6m

Mell, Jacob 

jacob.mell@ferndaleschools.org

  • Spanish 1: cbbesg7
  • Spanish 2: 5bfgdnf

Morrison, Rachel 

rachel.morrison@ferndaleschools.org

  • 1st hour AP: bjfl7mr
  • 3rd hour AP: dvxjqmq
  • 5th hour Cr. Wtg: neejnz5
  • 6th hour Eng 10: kfby5ni
  • 7th hour Eng 10: xbzu2x4

Moy, Benjamin 

benjamin.moy@ferndaleschools.org

  • Concert orchestra: qun46gh
  • Symphony orchestra: ydy6s62

Murphy, Christine 

christine.murphy@ferndaleschools.org

  • 1st hour Bio 2: ukt3l3e
  • 3rd hour Bio 2: klbsmlf
  • 5th hour For Sci: jgrsxkq
  • 6th hour Bio 2: qrcv3w6
  • 7th hour Eco: oe62afd

Niculescu, Mihaela 

Mihaela.Niculescu@ferndaleschools.org

  • 6th hour ELL English: 07xfpjg
  • 7th hour ELL Support: qpox3ox

Oliver, Charlotte 

Charlotte.oliver@ferndaleschools.org

  • School Store Operations- 454gdpp
  • Business Management 2- 6cphlze

Pagonas, James 

james.pagonas@ferndaleschools.org

  • 1st hour ELA 11: n6y6vts
  • 2nd hour ELA 9: bfi3mk3
  • 3rd hour ELA 11:ru2dxog
  • 5th hour ELA 9: a77cf5e
  • 7th hour ELA 11:zqdpox2

Pagonas, Kandis 

Kandis.pagonas@ferndaleschools.org

  • Coming Soon

Plotkin, Hannah 

hannah.plotkin@ferndaleschools.org

  • Peer 2 Peer: qiwd3py

Roulo, Kylie 

kylie.roulo@ferndaleschools.org

  • 1st Hour AP Lang: 7c73xxm
  • 3rd Hour H. ELA 9: p77oary
  • 5th Hour ELA 11: vg3g76l
  • 6th Hour H. ELA 9: 57hbpxi
  • 7th Hour AP Lang: qauqcxu

Santilli, Danielle 

danielle.santilli@ferndaleschools.org

  • Comp Apps 3rd hour: f6yyk6r
  • Comp Apps 6th Hour: dwekrkx
  • PLTW:IED: m36euxp

Schroeder, Kimberly 

kimberly.schroeder@ferndaleschools.org

  • 2nd hour Bel Canto: gwyrirj
  • 7th hour Concert Choir: w77eyev

Smith, Cassandra 

cassandra.smith@ferndaleschools.org

FHS

  • 1st jewelry: kbibdob
  • 2nd drawing/painting: 73aj5jh
  • 5th design: wvqtuhp

CASA
 

  • B hour photography: iwro7md
  • C hours Sculpture: tn5a4cp

Smith-Maurer, Melissa 

melissa.smith-maurer@ferndaleschools.org

  • 3rd hour Movie Making:  fylmkvr
  • Theatre 1: 5o3jisx

Telesford, Maurice 

maurice.telesford@ferndaleschools.org

  • Coming Soon

Turner, Michael 

michael.turner@ferndaleschools.org

  • Spanish 1: lo75gbw

Veresh, Tracy 

tracy.veresh@ferndaleschools.org

  • 1st hour Global Chem: dfzy3sv
  • 2nd hour Global Chem: lleiu5n
  • 3rd hour Global Chem: qoaui74
  • 5th hour honors: u27d6pf

Welborn, Scott 

scott.welborn@ferndaleschools.org

  • AP Gov:  2v5u5y3
  • Civics:  qyijcl6
  • World History P1:  53n4cqc
  • World History P2:  dcepavp
  • World History P3:  b72fio4

Whalen, Todd 

todd.whalen@ferndaleschools.org

  • Economics: lqgaqut
  • U.S.: olvgtmx 
  • AP Micro: zhanmn7

Whinham, Janet 

janet.whinham@ferndaleschools.org

  • N/A

Whitton, Sean 

sean.whitton@ferndaleschools.org

  • 1st hour US: c25wvic
  • 2nd hour US: yjkyeph
  • 3rd hour US: 2mbchlb
  • 6th hour Heroes: fhg4zkk
  • 7th hour AP Euro: rr4f3ml

Engles-Catallo, Alexandria (SLP)

alexandria.engles-catallo@ferndaleschools.org

  • Coming Soon