2020 will begin ALL VIRTUAL. In-person Learning Labs will be available for students Mon-Thurs.

Visit our Returning to Learning Hub  Return to District Homepage

Virtual Classrooms

To assist with student learning during the ongoing building closures, all teachers have set up online learning environments for students. Google Classroom codes are listed below. Please contact your student's teacher if you have any questions. You can find their information below or in the Staff Directory.

Student Technology Login

If students need technology login information, please reach out to

Google Classroom Codes

Brimacombe, Brooke

brooke.brimacombe@ferndaleschools.org

  • English 9: isc4ddk
  • English 11H: 4hwqwzc

Bryant, Sherri

sherri.bryant@ferndaleschools.org

  • DM1 o5yp5d
  • DM3 dwvzoop
  • DM4 mn55emn
  • DM5 s3qmluo
  • DM7 cq765pe

Cook, Grace

grace.cook@ferndaleschools.org

  • 1st Hour: jogplne
  • 3rd Hour: eclpf2t
  • 5th Hour: 4wl6esz
  • 6th Hour: mdphhvj
  • 7th Hour: yebqsqn

Exelby, David

david.exelby@ferndaleschools.org

  • English 10: u4kzx3m
  • US History:  uavfiss
  • English 12: gkphbf7

Gillespie, Liz

elizabeth.gillespie@ferndaleschools.org

  • Economics=2j2kdtf
  • Civics=ryryy3o
  • U.S. History=44y7g5o
  • Legal Studies=54iriue

Goodson, Amanda

amanda.goodson@ferndaleschools.org

  • 1st: j4463tp
  • 2nd: 2szz4my
  • 4th: w62zdgm
  • 5th: kl6zqub
  • 6th: qy834hb
  • 7th: lzvqe74
  • Class of 2020: 54p2b2l

Handyside, Leslie

leslie.handyside@ferndaleschools.org

  • 1st: 3k6vn6w
  • 3rd: oaglziz
  • 4th: lgo3xuw
  • 5th: yme7cvg
  • 6th: wbxwql4
  • 7th: brncav4

Haynes, Sosha

sosha.haynes@ferndaleschools.org

  • Chemistry: a5od5w4
  • Physics: gvop7vz 
  • Forensics: Owr5n2q 
  • Sport Science: 2rcugvu

Hester, Desdan

desdan.hester@ferndaleschools.org

  • PE: bskirut
  • Health: bskriut
  • Exercise Fitness: bskirut

Kleven, Ryan

ryan.kleven@ferndaleschools.org

  • Senior Composition: yucys7q
  • Public Speaking: c4htth
  • Strategic Reading: n4cn4c3
  • CPC: axw7j6r
  • Newspaper: otpyn4q

Maki, Kenton

kenton.maki@ferndaleschools.org

  • 1st: 5ypu5vf
  • 4th: 42n3a47
  • 5th: 2i6yud5
  • 6th: 4zeeyyf
  • 7th: 5m33ynu

McCormick, Tara

tara.mccormick@ferndaleschools.org

  • 2nd - es5ft2w
  • 3rd - fmxdts 
  • 4th - ifkasmw 
  • 5th - h07q2p 
  • 6th - ydu7m0g 
  • 7th - syd46ko

McLaren, Heather

heather.mclaren@ferndaleschools.org

  • 1st - mqxs3c5
  • 2nd - xst4dck
  • 3rd - ussufhr
  • 4th - yd6jfxm
  • 5th - b5z4vn4
  • 6th - nqqz4zu
  • 7th - mf47xah

Patterson, Julie

julie.patterson@ferndaleschools.org

  • Entrepreneurship - ut6ywkw
  • Personal Finance - cqd5yfk 
  • Computer Science - 2bsfdzs 
  • Leadership - dbo276k

Pickett, Kevin

kevin.pickett@ferndaleschools.org

  • 1st: mv2lnx3
  • 2nd:nt6ha63
  • 3rd:guqou4o
  • 5th:slndqg6
  • 6th:335qfnw
  • 7th:e2em4ck

Riley, Kirsten

kirsten.riley@ferndaleschools.org

Rodgers, Sarah

sarah.rodgers@ferndaleschools.org

  • 1st Hour: rbqsjum
  • 3rd Hour: e6batb4
  • 4th Hour: e6batb4
  • 6th Hour: rbqsjum
  • 7th Hour: e6batb4

Shamaoun, Iskandar

iskandar.shamaoun@ferndaleschools.org

  • 1st Hour: j3kuu5j
  • 3rd Hour: zdr41pu
  • 4th Hour: 9ex9fq
  • 6th Hour: swog9u
  • 7th Hour: qrtbc8

Stuart, Mackenzie

mackenzie.stuart@ferndaleschools.org

  • Computer Science: ftotkwg
  • World History: 25vrqy4
  • U.S. History: xrhxoj7

Thomas, Lauren

lauren.thomas@ferndaleschools.org

  • Chemistry: a5od5w4
  • Physics: gvop7vz

Tootikian-Hachigian, Patricia

patricia.tootikian-hachigian@ferndaleschools.org

  • Senior Counseling: ri6wjg

Suicide Prevention 1-800-273-TALK

Wilson, Jovaughn

jovaughn.wilson@ferndaleschools.org

  • Pre-Calc 1st and 4th Hour: vnssw3c
  • College Algebra 3rd and 5th Hour: mugafhg

Request Form